Thank you!

So, I made this post yesterday that kind of took a lot of balls to hit publish on. You can check it out here. I was a little nervous after posting as to how it would be received, and OH MY GOSH.

I can’t even begin to explain how overwhelmed I still am from all the love and awesomeness that is coming out of this post. One of my friends made a comment that my “transparency will change lives”. I really hope she’s right. While the story may be about me, the bigger picture is about others. 

My husband keeps asking me to write a book, but I don’t think i’m there yet. I’m not ready to tell my entire story, and I honestly don’t know if I ever will. To me a book almost feels like me asking you to pay your money to come to a pity party hosted by yours truly. Sure there’s a happy ending,  but I don’t know. Don’t listen to me, that’s just how i’m feeling in this exact moment, check in tomorrow, the story may change. 

Just, Thanks Everyone. 

XOXOXO

Sarah

Got something to say? Sound off here!

